Upgrade your subscription

You can upgrade your own subscription under the “Change User Settings” button at the top of your Command Center. 

Your new plan will prorate how much is left in your existing plan and only charge you the difference left until your plan renews.

  1. Select: Change User Settings at the top of your Command Center
  2. Select: My Subscription
  3. Select the Switch Subscription button, and choose the subscription plan that you want to change to, and select the Add to Cart button
  4. Select the View Cart, and you’ll see the prorated amount that you’ll be charged for upgrading before you: Proceed to Checkout to complete your purchase.